HANNAH HUTCHINS AND HENRY SAMUELS

Jane and Henry were both buried at Balmain cemetery but unfortunately it is no longer there.
Henry had a son James Charles Samuels who was my husband’s grandfather.
Could you let me have more information on Jane Whalley and I will be happy to send to you more
information on the Samuels family.
The first Henry was married to Hannah Hutchins who was previously married to Thomas Benson.
They are both buried  i.e. Hannah and Henry at Camperdown cemetery, New Town, Sydney.

PAMELA SAMUELS.

4 thoughts on “HANNAH HUTCHINS AND HENRY SAMUELS”

  1. I have been tracing my ancesters and Hannah Hutchins is my great great great grandmother & Henry Samuels grand father, as i’m doing research for my fathers 80 th birthday. Peter Samuels, father Roanald George Samuels 27/09/20011 birthday father Huge g Samuels father Henry william Samuels b.1868 father Henry william Samuels b. 1840 married Jane whalley father Henry Samuels born 1805 married Hannah (benson) Hutchins b1805.

    1. Have u found the head stone’s at st stephens at newtown, church st.
      Jane at para heratiage socioty said if thier , shoud be around primeter wall, because grave site number does not exist. Head stone were removed and put on wall.
      I will soon be going my self to find them , will send photos to u
      God Bless Peter Samuels
      PS, My niec is Dani samuls world champion discs & her youngest sister Casy samues 18 is reprsenting aust national basket ball, articals are in para advertiser, sporting juro has been following them.
      My bro & sister huby died on push bikes (doug scholz..google benifet night this my sister whom has not spooken to me ,is now Chief Insp Of corp body law Police Head Quaters. came third out of 40 prosercutors. she was the only one to be a book worm.

  2. Any chance of Peter John Samuels contacting me – his 4th cousin – any time soon? I would love to hear from you (Peter) regarding our mutual relatives. Thanks in advance 🙂
    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

