SANDERS OF KINCHELA

Looking ahead to the possibility of a SANDERS gathering in Kinchela, we have formed a FACEBOOK PAGE.

 

If you are a SANDERS descendant or connection thereof , do please join us on SANDERS OF KINCHELA.

 

0 1 the sanders @ kinchela 

 

http://www.facebook.com/pages/SANDERS-OF-KINCHELA/117668014938711?ref=ts

One thought on “SANDERS OF KINCHELA”

  1. Hi

    I’ve just joined the Sanders of Kinchela group. I’m grandaughter to Robert Patten Sanders and great grandaughter to Frederick William Sanders. I am so glad that I came across your site – it’s really helped to fill in some blanks for me. Lynne some advice if you could, whats the general protocol around saving peoples photos and records into your own trees. I assume its okay as long as its sourced, is that the general gist?

    Fantastic site and I look forward to finding out more on our families.

    Kierra-Jade Maciver (nee Sanders)

Leave a Reply

